Your OVUM-team

founder, general manager, technical development

T  +43 (0) 5332 81238 - 10

E   krimbacher@ovum.at

General manager

Peter

Krimbacher

Sales of heat pumps, passive domestic hot water systems & heating components

T  +43 (0) 5332 81238 - 51

M +43 (0) 664 250 78 68

E   steger@ovum.at

Sales management

Alexander

Steger

Coordination and assembly 

Production

Georg

Habinger

control technology

T  +43 (0) 5332 81238 - 53

E   boldog@ovum.at

Technology and development

Gabor

Boldog

Assembly and warehouse logistics 

Production

Glenn Rentenberger

Assembly and warehouse logistics

Production

Claudio

Kofler

project management

T  +43 (0) 5332 81238 - 52

E   hofreiter@ovum.at

Operations

Armin

Hofreiter

service and quality

T  +43 (0) 5332 81238 - 55

M +43 (0) 677 6260 80 21

E   trainer@ovum.at

Technology

Mario

Trainer

T  +43 (0) 5332 81238 - 54

E   schoeninger@ovum.at

Secretary

Nadja

Schöninger

Technical support - residential building

T  +43 (0) 5332 81238 - 57

E   mairzedt@ovum.at

Technology

Markus

Mairzedt

Technical support - single family buildings

T  +43 (0) 5332 81238 - 58

E   cu@ovum.at

Technology

Christoph Unterleibniger

Außendienst

T  +49 (0) 1523 7358 044

E   Liebisch@ovum.at

Verkauf

Horst

Liebisch

© 2015 OVUM HEIZTECHNIK GMBH   I   Tirolerstraße 31 / 6322 Kirchbichl / AUSTRIA   I   Tel: +43 (0) 5332 81238 0   I   office@ovum.at

Logo Netzwerk Passivhaus